Nothing - Dance on the Blacktop (CD)
Desperate Infant Records

Nothing - Dance on the Blacktop (CD)

Regular price HK$140.00 HK$0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: Nothing

Title: Dance on the Blacktop

Genres: Shoegaze, Alternative Rock, Noise Pop

Released: 2018

For Fans of: Smashing Pumpkins, My Bloody Valentine, Slowdive

  • •••• ••••• •••••

  • •••• ••••• •••••

Track Listing (日本版CD)

  1. Zero Day
  2. Blue Line Baby
  3. You Wind Me Up
  4. Plastic Migraine
  5. Us/We/Are
  6. Hail On Palace Pier
  7. I Hate The Flowers
  8. The Carpenter's Son
  9. (HOPE) Is Just Another Word With A Hole In It
  10. Pattern After Us * Bonus Track